Organisational structure

Management Board

Jo Maes (CEO) and Annemieke den Otter (CFO) form the Management Board and the Statutory Board of Directors of Ordina N.V.

Jo Maes (1968) has been chairman of Ordina’s Management Board since 1 April 2017. He has been a member of the Management Board since 1 January 2017. In his capacity as CEO, he is responsible for the day-to-day operations, portfolio management and commercial affairs. He is also involved in strategic renewal and Ordina’s innovation programme. Jo Maes was appointed as CEO of Ordina Belgium/ Luxembourg and a member of the Executive Committee on 1 January 2014.


Annemieke den OtterAnnemieke den Otter (1979) has been CFO and member of the Management Board since 19 September 2016. She joined Ordina in 2013 as financial director Corporate and member of the Executive Committee. In her capacity as CFO, Annemieke is responsible for general operations, finance & control, property & purchasing, information management, CSR and investor relations.